ALL|ARTWALKS|GALLERIES|MUSEUMS|DANCE|MUSIC|THEATER|COMEDY|CULINARY|FESTIVALS|FILM|TOURS|FAMILY|NIGHTLIFE|LECTURES|CLASSES

Seraphic Fire: A Seraphic Fire Christmas

TAGS: Music Classical Music
Tue 12/7 - Sun 12/19

James K. Bass, associate conductor

South Florida’s favorite holiday tradition, A Seraphic Fire Christmas, returns with Associate Conductor James K. Bass. In what promises to be a joyful celebration of the holiday season, Seraphic Fire singers will serenade audiences with classics like Silent Night and Jesus Christ the Apple Tree, surrounded by the warm glow of candles.

Tue, Dec 7, 7:00 pm | Naples

Wed, Dec 8, 7:00 pm | Sarasota

Fri, Dec 10, 7:30 pm | Coral Gables (SP)

Sat, Dec 11, 7:30 pm | Miami Beach

Sun, Dec 12, 7:00 pm | Ft. Lauderdale

Tue, Dec 14, 7:00 pm | Boca Raton

Wed, Dec 15, 7:30 pm | Miami

Thu, Dec 16, 7:30 pm | Ft. Lauderdale (Sun)

Fri, Dec 17, 7:30 pm | Coral Gables (FUM)

Sun, Dec 19, 4:00 pm | SMDCAC

Price$65

Local Advertisers

ARTISTS PARTICIPATING IN: Seraphic Fire: A Seraphic Fire Christmas

Close
Close
Close

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close